RAJDLSG Swayat Shasan Vibhag Syllabus 2016 Previous Paper & Pattern

By | January 1, 2016

RAJDLSG Swayat Shasan Vibhag Syllabus 2016 Previous Paper & Pattern:- RAJDLSG Swayat Shasan Trible Officer Rajasthan Syllabus In Hindi, Medical officer/Health Officer Exam Model Papers, Swayat Shasan Vibhag Assistant Engineer AE Sample Papers, RAJDLSG Revenue Officer, Clerk Grade 3 Civil , Driver and Fireman Previous Question papers, RAJDLSG Swayat Shasan Department Assistant Nagar Niyojak, Electrical Engineer, Asst. Fire Officer Study Material, Swayat Shasan Safai Karamchari Exam books, Swayat Shasan Driver Cum Fire Machine Operator Bharti Syllabus.

RAJDLSG Swayat Shasan Vibhag Syllabus 2016

Few weeks back an official notification was released by RAJDLSG for the recruitment purpose. For the recruitment, they are going to conduct a written examination. The examination will be fully supervised and controlled by City Manager’s Association Rajasthan (CMAR).

New recruitment are required in various government departments of the state such as Revenue department, Health department etc. The official wants to recruit the capable candidates for the vacant seats. The are 1329 unoccupied seats in different departments. The written exam will be for the posts of Tribal officer, Health Officer, Revenue Inspector, Fireman, Driver, Electrical Engineer, Junior Accountant etc.

DepaertmentRAJDLSG Swayat Shasan Vibhag
Total Posts1329
Post NameVarious
Exam DateReleased soon by RAJDLSG
Swayat Shasan Vibhag SyllabusReleased below

The candidates for these posts will be selected on the basis of a written exam which is going to be held soon. Numerous candidates has applied for the exam and are now searching for the exam pattern & syllabus for the exam. Exam pattern & syllabus guides the candidates about the format of the exam and the sequence of the questions asked.It also tells about the subjects from which the questions will be asked. Thus we can say it helps in the preparation of the candidates.

View Result

RAJDLSG Swayat Shasan Vibhag Syllabus 2016

All the candidates can download the exam pattern and the syllabus from the official website of CMAR. The official site is www.cmar-india.org. Till now the exam pattern and syllabus has not yet released but it is expected that it will be uploaded within 2-3 days. So all the candidates can visit the authorized page and can download the exam pattern and syllabus.

RAJDLSG Swayat Shasan Vibhag Syllabus 2016

RAJDLSG Swayat Shasan Vibhag Syllabus 2016

RAJDLSG Swayat Shasan Vibhag Exam pattern

 – It will be a written exam which will be conducted in Rajasthan state only.

 – Only Multiple Choice Questions will be asked and OMR sheets will be provoded to the candidates to mark out the correct answer.

 – A specific time period will be allowed to complete the examination.

RAJDLSG Swayat Shasan Vibhag Exam Syllabus

In the written exam questions will be asked from the subjects like General Knowledge, Reasoning, Aptitude and English. The test is just to check the awareness, intelligence and IQ of the candidates. For more related information, candidates have to visit the official site.

RAJDLSG Swayat Shasan Vibhag Previous Paper