RUSU Election Result 2016 – Winner Name Rajasthan University ABVP vs NSUI

By | August 31, 2016

RUSU Election Result 2016, RUSU Election 2016 Winner Name, Rajasthan University Students Union Election Result 2016, RU Students Union Election Results 2016, RUSU 2016 President, Vice President, General Secretary, Joint Secretary Names Collage Wise. RUSU Winner Party ABVP or NSUI or Azad Open SFI.

The Rajasthan University Student Union results for the recently conducted elections for student union president will be announced any moment now. The counting of votes has begun and the contestants from both the big active parties of the University ABVP and NSUI are holding their breath in hopes of winning the year’s election. ABVP is backed by the strong political influence of BJP and is hoping to strike a heavy blow to NSUI this year. The elections for the student union in Rajasthan University were held on 31st August, 2016. Each year the elections are held with a lot of zeal to appoint leaders at the University level to the posts of President, Vice-president, General Secretary, Joint Secretary, and Research Representative.  19 nominations have been filed this year for the prestigious post of Presidents in the elections. 19 candidates from the two major parties Akhil Bhartiya Vidyarthi Parishad or ABVP and National Student’s Union of India (NSUI) contested against each other to gain a political stand in the student politics.

RU Election Result 2016

RU Election Result 2016

RU Election Result 2016

Total Seats – 4

Total Voters – 24351

President Post Candidates – ABVP – Akhilesh Pareek | NS UI – Trishala Chaudhary | Open – Surya Bhardwaj, Ankit Gahyal | SFI – Ashok Kaswa | Balram Meena, Mohamad Irfan, Mukesh Kumar Sharma.

Campus Calculation 

Total Votes – 24351

Jaat Votes – 7500 to 8000

Meena  Votes – 4000

Gurjar  Votes – 1500

Rajpoot  Votes – 2000

Bhramin  Votes – 2000

SC  Votes – 4500

Muslim – 1500

Other – 1000

Collage Wise Voter List

Maharani Collage – 6690 Votes

Commerce Collage – 4160 

Rajasthan Collage – 3358

Maharaja Collage – 2638

Law Collage First – 590

Law Collage Second – 756

Five Year Law Collage – 510

Department Students – 5649

Six nominees fought for the post of Vice President and six for joint secretary. Twenty two nominations were filed for the other posts that will be allotted through elections this year. In a total 53 candidates tried to win over the trust of their fellow students to gain position of powers for their peers’ and the general student welfare. ABVP and NSUI are both prominent national level parties that operate at the student level. Politics starts from this stage which is why the national parties like BJP and Congress strongly support and promote these student parties. The youth is the fuel that will drive this nation to great success and if they are molded properly half of our worries can end. To promote more youth interest in politics these elections are a great way of motivating and educating the young minds about our judicial and democratic system. After the voting that was conducted on 31st August, 2016 in all colleges operating under the Uniraj, the counting began.

Main Parties in the RUSU Election 2016





Rajasthan University 2016 Election Result 

Topic Rajasthan University Students Union Election Result 2016,
Total Voters 24351
Total Seats4
Election Date31st of August 2016
Result date31st of August 2016
Winner NamePresidents Name-
Vice President Name-
General Secretary-
Joint Secretary-
Main Parties ABVP

Rajasthan University Election Result 2016 Collage Wise

राजस्थान यूनिवरसिटि चुनाव में फिर से बड़े फेर बदल के उम्मदीद है। कभी एबीवीपी कभी निर्दली आगे। Votes के Recounting शुरू। अभी तक के चुनाव परिणाम के नतीजे नीचे कॉलेज वाइज़ देखे। …..

RU में जीता Independent प्रेसिडेंट , 3 सीटो पर एबीवीपी का कब्ज़ा।

PresidentAnkit Gayal (Independent)

Vice-PresidentsSujata Meena (ABVP)

Maha-SachivMohan Yadav (ABVP)

Joint SecretaryManish Chaudhary (ABVP)

President – Davender Chaudhary

Mahaschaiv – Sonu Berva

Upadayksh – Maliram Yadav

Join Secretary – Anil Jaat

Maharaja College

President – Gitanshu Chaudhary

Mahasachiv – Rajvir Singh

Upadakshya – Manish Sharma

Joint Secretary –  Jayparkash Sharma

Law College Morning

President – Amit Badbal

Mahasachiv – Komal Sekhawat

Upadakshya – Tanun

Joint Secretary –  Pankaj Partap

Rajasthan School of Arts

President – Varinder Partap Mandyal

Mahasachiv – Anirudh

Upadakshya – Himmat Gayri

Joint Secretary –  Shefali

Kotputli LBS College

Presidents – Rajest Rawat

Maharani College

President – Sandhya Suthar

Mahasachiv – Veena Sharma

Upadakshya – Alka Meena

Joint Secretary –  Jyoti Tiwari

SSG Pareek Girls PG College

President – Salma Bano

Mahasachiv – Canchal Sharma

Upadakshya – Charul Sharma

Joint Secretary –  Kavita Jadon

Rajasthan University (B.ED Department)

President – Jatinder Kumar

Mahasachiv – Shivam Sharma

Upadakshya – Hamlata Sharma

Joint Secretary –  Budhi Parkash

Jansanchar Department 

President – Manisha Kichi

Mahasachiv – Sobhit Gupta

Upadakshya – Harsh Meena

Joint Secretary –  Sirdath Jain

Music department

President – Rohitash Gautam

Mahasachiv – Lakshmi Sharma

Upadakshya – Jivan Lal

Joint Secretary –

Political Department

President – Satyvir Singh

Mahasachiv – Subham Sharma

Upadakshya – Balvir

Joint Secretary –  Priyanka Ken

Law Collage Evening

President – Manvndra Budhania

Sanskrit University

President – Golu ram

Kanoria College Jaipur

President – Palak Bhargav

Mahasachiv – Sobhana Yadav

Upadakshya – Priyanaka Yadav

Joint Secretary –   Diksha Paliwal

Sarokar College Bagru Jaipur

President -Raja Ram Chaudhary (Independent)

Vinayak College Bagru Jaipur

President -Rohit Mehta, Independent

Voting Over, Result Out Now, Over Overall Conclusion is Maharani Collage only 44 5 Students use there votes.

Currently, the future of 53 nominees lies sealed in votes which are being counted and tallied by an autonomous body to form the result. The Rajasthan University Election for student union results are expected to be disclosed any moment. This news will be covered by leading daily newspapers, local news channels as well as the official website of the Rajasthan University. It is natural to expect nervousness as political giants begin their career in the field through this important win only. By being social and listening to the issues that their fellow students face in terms of the education system, the candidates gain trust as well as credibility by a series of campaigns that are given due time before the elections.

RUSU Election Result 2016

Based on the debates, propagandas, and campaigns students are given the democratic right to blindly cast their votes for their choice of candidates at different important post. These tallied votes will be the key to winning the chair of important posts such as President of Student Union, Vice-President, Joint Secretary and many other posts. The selected team then works together to create a better education experience for the students, and supports them in their problems. The elections were held in colleges from Alwar Ajmer, Barmer, Banswara, Baran, Bhilwara, Bharatpur, Bundi, Bikaner, Churu, Chitorgarh, Dholpur, Dusa, Dungarpur, Hanumangarh, Jaipur, Jaisalmer Jhunjhunu, Jahalawar, Jodhpur, Kota, Jalor Jailsalmer, Udaipur, Tonk, Siker, Swai, and Madhopur.

To stay in touch with the latest updates on the RUSU results 2016, keep checking the Uniraj website, or leading newspapers and local channels. Details of the winning candidates will be made public very soon.

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPrint this pageShare on LinkedIn